龙宴

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dragon Ball logo

龙宴2021
2021年2月13日星期六
网上:直播晚上8点开始

www.yeehongdragonball.org

简介

Dragon Ball 2016

D颐康基金会一年一度的慈善晚宴“龙宴”,是多伦多最高端的晚宴之一,也是北美地区最大型的贺岁筹款晚宴。每年,众多大多伦多地区一流的公司、政治人物及社区领袖都会出席龙宴。

晚宴上,宾客将可享用以四道主菜为首的丰富晚宴,参加丰富且的无声拍卖及现场拍卖,过程充满乐趣;晚宴所筹善款将支持颐康中心所提供的切合文化和语言需要的服务,让大多伦多地区众多长者受惠。

赞助颐康

全赖一众公司的慷慨支持,颐康方能一直提供出色的长者护理服务。无论公司规模大小,颐康都能为其提供难得的品牌推广及营销机会,触达多元及有影响力的消费群体。

欲了解更多关于赞助龙宴的详情,请联系颐康基金会,电邮 foundation@yeehong.com或致电416-321-0777, 或点击下载龙宴2021赞助手册.

龙宴精彩瞬间

联系方式

欲了解更多龙宴的详情,请浏览www.yeehongdragonball.org、电邮至 foundation@yeehong.com或致电 416-321-0777。

Dragon Ball

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dragon Ball logo

Dragon Ball 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
North Wing
255 Front St West
Toronto, ON M5V 2W6
Grand Reception 5:45pm
Gala Dinner 7:00pm
Black tie dress code
www.yeehongdragonball.org

Introduction

Dragon Ball 2016

Dragon Ball is the signature annual benefit gala for Yee Hong Foundation. It is one of Toronto’s premier gala events and the largest fundraising gala in North America celebrating Chinese New Year. Every year, you’ll find a who’s who of the Greater Toronto Area’s top business, political and community leaders in attendance.

Throughout the evening, patrons are greeted with a variety of exquisite cuisines in addition to the four course gala dinner, while the silent and live auctions present guests with opportunities to acquire unique items or experiences.

Proceeds from the event go to support the culturally and language appropriate care and services provided by Yee Hong Centre for Geriatric Care to seniors of various ethnic backgrounds in the GTA.

Sponsorship

Yee Hong relies on the help and generosity of companies to support our tradition of excellence in seniors’ care. Dragon Ball offers unique branding and marketing opportunities for both large corporations and small businesses alike, to reach a diverse and influential group of consumers.

For more information on sponsorship opportunities at Dragon Ball, please contact Aaron Madar at aaron.madar@yeehong.com or 416-321-0777 x1808, or click here to download the Dragon Ball 2020 Sponsorship Package.

Dragon Ball Highlights

Contact

For more information on Dragon Ball, please visit www.yeehongdragonball.org or contact us at foundation@yeehong.com or 416-321-0777.