2020 頤康慈善高爾夫球賽

Golf Classic logo

2020年10月7日 (星期三)
The Country Club
20 Lloyd St
Woodbridge, ON L4L 2B9

簡介

Yee Hong Golf Classic

頤康一年一度的慈善高爾夫球賽是一個充滿樂趣的活動,籌得善款用於支持頤康中心的各項長者服務。今年的高爾夫球賽將在旺市的The Country Club 球場舉行,活動齊聚了眾多贊助商,善長以及頤康支持者的參與!

當天,參加者能夠享受一系列的活動、美食和比賽項目,其中包括「一桿入洞」、「最遠開球」及「最近洞口」的挑戰賽等。

頤康第23屆慈善高爾夫球賽,歡迎您的參與!

活動安排及費用

全程參與

高爾夫球手們可以先在練習場或推桿區做熱身活動,並在享用戶外午餐後,前往球場開始正式比賽。在18洞的角逐後,您還可盡情享受戶外餐前酒會、精緻的晚宴、幸運抽獎、靜板拍賣及頒獎典禮等活動。

活動日程 (暫定)

時間活動
10:30am報道註冊
11:30am戶外午餐
1:00pm開球禮
6:00pm戶外餐前酒會
7:00pm戶外晚宴、幸運抽獎及頒獎禮

費用 (暫定)

項目費用
個人$400
四人組$1400
通行證$50/本
第二輪優惠$100/人

非高球人士參加者

由於疫情,今年我們將取消為非高球人士舉辦的活動。期待明年再見!

贊助

頤康全賴衆多贊助商的慷慨支持以維持我們優質的長者服務。無論是大型的企業或小型的商業機構,頤康慈善高爾夫球賽都能為其提供獨特的品牌推廣及市場營銷機會,吸引多元及有影響力的消費群體。

欲了解贊助商詳情或贊助下一屆的高爾夫球賽,請聯係Aaron Madar,電郵aaron.madar@yeehong.com 或致電416-321-0777×1808。

聯係我們

更多關於頤康慈善高爾夫球賽的信息,請聯係頤康基金會,電郵foundation@yeehong.com 或致電416-321-0777。

Yee Hong Golf Classic

Golf Classic logo

Thursday, August 4, 2022
The Country Club
20 Lloyd St
Woodbridge, ON L4L 2B9

Introduction

Yee Hong Golf Classic

Yee Hong’s annual Golf Classic is a great day of fun and fundraising, all in support of our seniors! This year’s tournament will be taking place at The Country Club in Woodbridge, bringing together many of Yee Hong’s sponsors, donors and other supporters.

Participants can look forward to a full day of activities, food and competition, including course games and contests such as the Hole-in-One Challenge, Longest Drive contests, Closest to the Pin contests, and more!

We look forward to seeing you at the 2022 Yee Hong Golf Classic!

Schedule and Fees

Full Participants

Golfers will begin the day by warming up on the driving range or putting green. Enjoy lunch before heading out onto the golf course. This year, we are playing the SCRAMBLE format. After a stimulating round of 18 holes, you can enjoy a gourmet patio dinner and the awards presentation ceremony.

Golfer Schedule (tentative)

TimeProgram
10:30amRegistration
11:30amLunch
1:00pmShotgun start
5:30pmHappy Hour
7:00pmDinner and awards presentation

Golfer Fees (tentative)

ItemFees
Individual Golfer$400
Foursome$1400
Passport$50 per golfer

Non-Golfing Participants

This year, we welcome non-golfing participants to join us for dinner and the silent auction portion of the event!

Sponsorship

Yee Hong relies on the help and generosity of companies to support our tradition of excellence in seniors’ care. The Golf Classic offers unique branding and marketing opportunities for both large corporations and small businesses alike, to reach a diverse and influential group of consumers.

For more information on sponsorship opportunities at the upcoming Golf Classic, please contact Katherine Hui, at katherine.hui@yeehong.com or 416-321-0777 x1812.

Contact

For more information on the Yee Hong Golf Classic, please contact Yee Hong Foundation at foundation@yeehong.com or 416-321-0777.